Latest Products http://www.sgminerals.in Latest Products Tue, 27 Jul 2021 01:42:43 +0530 en-us http://www.sgminerals.in Quartz Powder http://www.sgminerals.in/quartz-powder.htm http://www.sgminerals.in/quartz-powder.htm Wed, 24 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading manufacturers of Quartz Powder in the markets of today. The different products that we supply are Premium Grade Quartz Powder, Snow Grade Quartz Powder, Regular Grade Quartz Powder. Premium Grade Quartz Powder http://www.sgminerals.in/premium-grade-quartz-powder.htm http://www.sgminerals.in/premium-grade-quartz-powder.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ground to the finest state possible, our Premium Grade Quartz Powder is used in a variety of applications in different industries, especially the glass manufacturing factories. We ensure reasonable rates. Snow Grade Quartz Powder http://www.sgminerals.in/snow-grade-quartz-powder.htm http://www.sgminerals.in/snow-grade-quartz-powder.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Made from the finest of silica obtained from trusted and renowned manufacturers, the Snow Grade Quartz Powder is loved by all our clients. We regularly supply to many industries, factories and manufacturing units as well. Regular Grade Quartz Powder http://www.sgminerals.in/regular-grade-quartz-powder.htm http://www.sgminerals.in/regular-grade-quartz-powder.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Regular Grade Quartz Powder is supplied by us. We manufacture this grade of quartz powder in large size quantities to meet the growing demands from the global and national markets. Body Grade Quartz Powder http://www.sgminerals.in/body-grade-quartz-powder.htm http://www.sgminerals.in/body-grade-quartz-powder.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are among the most loved and trusted manufacturers of Body Grade Quartz Powder. We are into the supply and export of this powder as well. Since we have been in this field for several years now, our goods are customized to suit the applications of our clients. Potash Feldspar http://www.sgminerals.in/potash-feldspar.htm http://www.sgminerals.in/potash-feldspar.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Potash Feldspar is a popular mineral that finds itself different uses in different applications. We primarily entertain only bulk and medium sized deals as we are wholesale dealers. Premium Grade Potash Feldspar http://www.sgminerals.in/premium-grade-potash-feldspar.htm http://www.sgminerals.in/premium-grade-potash-feldspar.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Premium Grade Potash Feldspar is used for the matte finish of glasses. Manufactured to perfection in our very own manufacturing unit, this particular product of ours meets the international standards in terms of all parameters. Regular Grade Potash Feldspar http://www.sgminerals.in/regular-grade-potash-feldspar.htm http://www.sgminerals.in/regular-grade-potash-feldspar.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We deal regularly in Regular Grade Potash Feldspar with many of our clients in large sized quantities. This particular grade of feldspar is in demand by many industries and factories for its wide range of uses. Body Grade Potash Feldspar http://www.sgminerals.in/body-grade-potash-feldspar.htm http://www.sgminerals.in/body-grade-potash-feldspar.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Body Grade Potash Feldspar is probably one of our most appreciated products. This grade of feldspar is prepared in our factories under the supervision of trained professionals in this arena. Soda Feldspar http://www.sgminerals.in/soda-feldspar.htm http://www.sgminerals.in/soda-feldspar.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Soda Feldspar is manufactured, supplied as well as exported to many of our clients from all around the globe. This mineral is usually pure white in colour and is the source for various other minerals. Premium Grade Soda Feldspar http://www.sgminerals.in/premium-grade-soda-feldspar.htm http://www.sgminerals.in/premium-grade-soda-feldspar.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 For quite a few number of years now, we have been supplying and importing the Premium Grade Soda Feldspar that we manufacture using the finest of facilities. Vitrified Grade Soda Feldspar http://www.sgminerals.in/vitrified-grade-soda-feldspar.htm http://www.sgminerals.in/vitrified-grade-soda-feldspar.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Vitrified Grade Soda Feldspar is one among our famed products. It is a special grade of soda feldspar that is used in the manufacture of glass, especially the clear variant. Body Grade Soda Feldspar http://www.sgminerals.in/body-grade-soda-feldspar.htm http://www.sgminerals.in/body-grade-soda-feldspar.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved ourselves a prestigious place in the global markets as one of the best manufacturers of Body Grade Soda Feldspar. This particular grade of soda feldspar is highly affordable and can be used for different kinds of applications. Super Snow Quartz Grits http://www.sgminerals.in/super-snow-quartz-grits.htm http://www.sgminerals.in/super-snow-quartz-grits.htm Wed, 24 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one among the leading manufacturers, suppliers and exporters of the Super Snow Quartz Grits in various markets today. This grit is primarily used in water purification. Quartz Pebbles http://www.sgminerals.in/quartz-pebbles.htm http://www.sgminerals.in/quartz-pebbles.htm Wed, 24 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Quartz Pebbles are one of the most famed products that we manufacture and supply. With a good reputation that we have earned ourselves, our clients seek large sized deals regularly. Potassium Feldspar Grits http://www.sgminerals.in/potassium-feldspar-grits.htm http://www.sgminerals.in/potassium-feldspar-grits.htm Wed, 24 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply premium grade Potassium Feldspar Grits to all our clients. These are in high demands from the industries and manufacturing units. We have earned the trust of our clients and also regularly supply to various global and national level markets. Silica Ramming Mass http://www.sgminerals.in/silica-ramming-mass.htm http://www.sgminerals.in/silica-ramming-mass.htm Wed, 24 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 A white coloured substance, the Silica Ramming Mass is in high demand. As one of the most trusted manufacturer of this product, we also supply and export it to many of our clients from all parts of the world. Quartz Lumps http://www.sgminerals.in/quartz-lumps.htm http://www.sgminerals.in/quartz-lumps.htm Wed, 24 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Quartz Lumps that we produce are durable and can be polished to shine excellently. We are experienced dealers in this domain and welcome bulk and medium sized deals. Feldspar Lumps http://www.sgminerals.in/feldspar-lumps.htm http://www.sgminerals.in/feldspar-lumps.htm Wed, 24 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Feldspar Lumps are available with us in different sized quantities. This is a mineral that is rich in alkali and thus finds a number of uses in the industrial applications. Calcite Powder http://www.sgminerals.in/calcite-powder.htm http://www.sgminerals.in/calcite-powder.htm Wed, 24 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Calcite Powder is used in the paint and detergent industry mainly. It happens to be the primary component used for whitewashing. This white powder is available with us in quantities of all sizes. Calcium Carbonate Powder http://www.sgminerals.in/calcium-carbonate-powder.htm http://www.sgminerals.in/calcium-carbonate-powder.htm Wed, 24 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 High grade Calcium Carbonate Powder finds itself uses in the medical field such as treating heartburn and kidney issues. It is a water insoluble component and is milky white in colour. Dolomite Powder http://www.sgminerals.in/dolomite-powder.htm http://www.sgminerals.in/dolomite-powder.htm Wed, 24 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We supply and export good quality Dolomite Powder. This powder is widely used in the chemical industries for its properties. Renowned to be of international quality, this powder is always in high demand. Mica Powder http://www.sgminerals.in/mica-powder.htm http://www.sgminerals.in/mica-powder.htm Wed, 24 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Mica Powder has desirable electrical properties that make it a popular element in that industry. It is said to withstand reasonably high temperatures. We offer premium grade Mica Powder to all our clients who hail from near as well as far locations at reasonable rates.